Special Hours

Semester Closing - Spring 2012

All locations are open with normal hours, with the additions listed below, until closings begin on Sunday, May 13.


Saturday, May 12 - Tuesday, May 15

Lord/Saunders, the Rathskeller, and the Skybar are closed.

All other locations are open with normal hours.

Location4th MealNotes
Rathskellar9:00 - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special - Free coffee, tea, and snacks

Wednesday, May 16

Lord/Saunders, the Rathskeller, and the Skybar have closed. Azariah's closes after Morning Coffee.

All other locations are open with normal hours.

Location4th MealNotes
Rathskellar9:00 - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special - Free coffee, tea, and snacks

Thursday, May 17

Lord/Saunders, Azariah's, the Rathskeller, and the Skybar have closed.

All other locations are open with normal hours.

Location4th MealNotes
Rathskellar9:00 - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special - Free coffee, tea, and snacks

Friday, May 18

Dascomb and the Science Center Cart close after Lunch. Stevenson and Wilder Decafé are open with normal hours.

All other locations have closed.

Saturday, May 19

All locations not listed below have closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:15 am11:30 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm
LocationHours
Wilder Decafé10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 20

All locations except Stevenson have closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:15 am11:30 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm

Monday, May 21 - Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29 - Monday, August 13

All locations are closed for the Summer.