Special Hours

Semester Closing - Fall 2012

Monday, December 3

Lord/Saunders has a special holiday meal at dinner.

Thursday, December 6

The Rathskeller has a special holiday meal at lunch.

Monday, December 10

Dascomb has a special holiday meal at dinner.

Thursday, December 13

Stevenson has a special holiday meal at dinner.

Lord/Saunders closes after dinner.

Friday, December 14

The Rathskeller, Azariah's, and the Skybar close after their normal hours. Lord/Saunders is closed. All other locations are open with normal hours.

Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16

Lord/Saunders, the Rathskeller, Azariah's, and the Skybar have closed. All other locations are open with normal hours.

LocationHoursNotes
Rathskeller9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special: free coffee, tea, and snacks

Monday, December 17

Lord/Saunders, the Rathskeller, Azariah's, and the Skybar have closed. All other locations are open with normal hours.

Dascomb has a special Pancake Breakfast at 4th meal.

LocationHoursNotes
Rathskeller9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special: free coffee, tea, and snacks

Tuesday, December 18 - Thursday, December 20

Lord/Saunders, the Rathskeller, Azariah's, and the Skybar have closed. All other locations are open with normal hours.

LocationHoursNotes
Rathskeller9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special: free coffee, tea, and snacks

Friday, December 21

All locations not listed below are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 - 7:30 pm
LocationHours
Wilder DeCafé7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 22

All locations except Stevenson are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 1:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm

Sunday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 2

All locations are closed for Winter Break.