Special Hours

Semester Closing - Fall 2013

Friday, December 13

All locations are open with normal hours, with the following addition:

LocationHours
Rathskeller9:00 - 11:00 pm
Study Break Special: Free Coffee, Tea, and Snacks

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15

Lord/Saunders, Azariah's, the Skybar, and Rathskeller lunch are closed. All other locations are open with normal hours, with the following exceptions:

LocationHours
Rathskeller9:00 - 11:00 pm
Study Break Special: Free Coffee, Tea, and Snacks

Monday, December 16

Lord/Saunders, Azariah's, the Skybar, and Rathskeller lunch are closed. All other locations are open with normal hours, with the following exceptions:

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner4th Meal
Dascomb7:30 - 11:00 am11:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 8:00 pm10:00 - 11:30 pm: Moonlight Breakfast (FREE)
(closed 8:00 - 10:00 pm)
LocationHours
Rathskeller9:00 - 11:00 pm
Study Break Special: Free Coffee, Tea, and Snacks

Tuesday, December 17 - Thursday, December 19

Lord/Saunders, Azariah's, the Skybar, and Rathskeller lunch are closed. All other locations are open with normal hours, with the following exceptions:

LocationHours
Rathskeller9:00 - 11:00 pm
Study Break Special: Free Coffee, Tea, and Snacks

Friday, December 20

All locations not listed below are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 - 7:30 pm
LocationHours
Wilder DeCafé7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 21

All locations not listed below are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 1:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm

Sunday, December 22 - Thursday, January 2

All locations are closed for Winter Break.

Friday, January 3

Winter Term begins - see Winter Term hours.