Special Hours

Summer 2014

Sunday, July 13

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:45 am12:00 - 1:00 pm5:00 - 7:00 pm
Science Center Cart12:00 - 3:00 pm

Monday, July 14 - Friday, July 18

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:00 - 8:15 am12:00 - 1:30 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm
Science Center Cart8:00 - 11:00 am

Saturday, July 19

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:00 - 8:15 pm12:00 - 1:00 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 20

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:15 am12:00 - 1:00 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Monday, July 21 - Wednesday, July 23

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:30 am12:00 - 1:00 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Thursday, July 24 - Friday, July 25

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:30 am12:00 - 1:30 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Saturday, July 26 - Saturday, August 2

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:30 am12:00 - 1:00 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Sunday, August 3 - Saturday, August 9

All locations are closed.

Sunday, August 10 - Tuesday, August 12

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:15 am12:00 - 1:00 pm5:30 - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, August 13

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:15 am12:00 - 1:00 pmClosed

Thursday, August 14

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson7:30 - 8:15 amClosedClosed

Friday, August 15