Special Hours

Semester Closing - Spring 2017

Thursday, May 4

Lord/Saunders closes after dinner.

Azariah's closes after its normal hours.

Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7

Azariah's and Lord/Saunders have closed. All other locations are still open with normal hours.

Monday, May 8 - Thursday, May 11

Azariah's and Lord/Saunders have closed. All other locations are still open with normal hours.

Dascomb features a FREE special Pancake Breakfast at Fourth Meal on Tuesday, May 9.

LocationHoursNotes
Rathskeller9:00 - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special - Free Coffee, Tea, and Snacks

Friday, May 12

Dascomb and the Science Center Cart close after Lunch.

Stevenson and Wilder DeCafé are still open with normal hours.

All other locations have closed.

Saturday, May 13

Wilder DeCafé closes for the semester at 5:00 pm.

All other locations not listed below have closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm
LocationHours
Wilder DeCafé11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 14

All locations except Stevenson have closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 - 11:00 am11:30 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm

Monday, May 15