Special Hours

Semester Closing - Fall 2011

Normal hours apply, with the additions and changes listed below, until each location closes.


Monday, December 5

Lord/Saunders has a special Holiday Meal at Dinner.

Thursday, December 8

Rathskellar has a special Holiday Meal at Lunch.

Friday, December 9

The Rathskellar closes after Lunch. All other locations are still on normal hours.

Monday, December 12

Stevenson has a special Holiday Meal at Dinner.

Wednesday, December 14

Dascomb has a special Holiday Meal at Dinner.

LocationHoursNotes
Rathskellar9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special

Thursday, December 15

Lord/Saunders closes after Dinner. The Rathskellar has closed; Wilder DeCafé, the Science Cart, Azariah's, and the Skybar are still on normal hours.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner4th Meal
Stevensonclosed11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 7:30 pm10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pancake Breakfast
Dascomb7:30 - 11:00 am11:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
(no Lighter Fare)
closed
LocationHoursNotes
Rathskellar9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special

Friday, December 16

Azariah's and the Skybar close after their normal hours. The Rathskellar and Lord/Saunders have closed; Wilder Decafé and the Science Cart are open with normal hours.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevensonclosed11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dascomb7:30 - 11:00 am11:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LocationHoursNotes
Rathskellar9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special

Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18

Wilder Decafé is open with normal hours. All other locations not listed below are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 am - 11:00 am11:30 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dascombclosed11:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 - 8:00 pm
LocationHoursNotes
Rathskellar9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special

Monday, December 19

Dascomb closes after Dinner. The Rathskellar, Lord/Saunders, Azariah's, and the Skybar have closed. The Science Cart and Wilder Decafé are open with normal hours.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevensonclosed11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dascomb7:30 - 11:00 am11:00 am - 2:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LocationHoursNotes
Rathskellar9:00 pm - 11:00 pmStudy Break Special

Tuesday, December 20

The Science Cart closes after Lunch. All other locations not listed below have closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 am - 11:00 am11:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
LocationHours
Wilder Decafé9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 21

All locations except Stevenson are closed.

LocationBreakfastLunchDinner
Stevenson8:00 am - 11:00 am11:30 am - 12:30 pm5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 3

All locations are closed for Winter Break.